Category Archives: USA

All news, information, and tournament results pertaining to the USA.

22Jan/17
Frosty Faustings logo

Frosty Faustings “High Roller” ST Tournament – January 28th

Frosty Faustings “High Roller” ST Tournament will be taking place on January 28th, 2017. The entry fee is $20 and the tournament will be streamed by Atari on his TwitchTV channel: https://www.twitch.tv/atarifgc

Date:January 28, 2017
Time:10AM PST / 12PM CST / 1PM EST
Location:Chicago, IL
Entry Fee:$20
Rules:Double Elimination | 2 out of 3 games – 3 out of 5 games for WF/LF/GF
Hardware:UD-CPS2 & Supergun
Stream:https://www.twitch.tv/atarifgc
Website:Frosty Faustings Website
Facebook Event Page:Frosty Faustings FB Event Page
Brackets:Frosty Faustings Brackets